Our Team

Administrator – Debra Fraser, RN
debra.fraser@pembiliernc.com

Medical Director – Dr. Susan Thompson

Director of Nursing – Sara Lykken, RN
sara.lykken@pembiliernc.com

Activities Director – Sara Price
sara.price@pembiliernc.com

Dietary Supervisor – Terri Calvillo
terri.calvillo@pembiliernc.com

MDS  Coordinator – Mollie Stremick, LPN
mollie.stremick@pembiliernc.com

Business Office Manager – Lynn Benoit
lynn.benoit@pembiliernc.com

Social Services Director – Jeannie Hornung
jeannie.hornung@pembiliernc.com

Housekeeping/Laundry – Kathryn Bachand
kathybachand@pembiliernc.com

Maintenance – Jason Berg
jason.berg@pembiliernc.com

Medical Records – Jeannie Hornung
jeannie.hornung@pembiliernc.com

Rehabilitation – Altru Outreach