Our Team

Administrator – Debra Fraser, RN
debra.fraser@pembiliernc.com

Medical Director – Dr. Susan Thompson

Director of Nursing – Sara Lykken, RN
sara.lykken@pembiliernc.com

Activities Director – Tracy Harper
tracy.harper@pembiliernc.com

Dietary Supervisor –MacKenzie Lorz
mackenzie.peterson@pembiliernc.com

MDS  Coordinator – Mollie Stremick, LPN
mollie.stremick@pembiliernc.com

Business Office Manager – Lynn Benoit
lynn.benoit@pembiliernc.com

Social Services Director – Jeannie Hornung
jeannie.hornung@pembiliernc.com

Housekeeping/Laundry –Kathryn Bachand
kathryn.bachand@pembiliernc.com

Maintenance – Rocco Follin
rocco.follin@pembiliernc.com

Medical Records – Jeannie Hornung
jeannie.hornung@pembiliernc.com

Rehabilitation – Altru Outreach